The April Fool's Day

In Ukraine, this festival is very popular and the love of the people, because this nation has awarded more than one special sense of humor. Since then, did this holiday and why it is so popular in Ukraine? There are several theories about the creation of the Day of laughter. Some believe that this was introduced in ancient Rome, others think that in India. Well, the most likely and true version is that this joyous festival was created in France in the XVI century, when the New Year was moved from April 1 to January 1. The people had been waiting for their gifts from the king, but he did not. And call this day a day of deception, but after long festivities, people began to make fun of each other, to play, in the end the day turned into a real festival of fun and humor.

If we consider the laughter from a scientific point of view, it is worth noting that in the middle of the last century there was even naukagelotologiya, whose founder was an American NormanKazins. He was seriously ill, and no treatment does not help him. And when the doctors said that shortly vremeniKazinspokinet our world, he decided that the remainder of his days will, smiling. He watched comedy, joked, smiled, and suddenly his condition and health began to improve, after a while he calmed down the pain, he nachaldvigatsya, then went to work.

There is scientific consensus that most people on the planet breathe properly, which is why they have a health problem. A study was conducted and found the fact that laughter fixes these problems, it makes breathing more deeply, to gain more air into the lungs, thus improving the overall condition and health. Perhaps that is why people who live in Odessa - the healthiest in Ukraine. As we know, Odessa - the capital of humor in this country. April 1 People come here from all over Ukraine to take part in Humorina. On this day, there reigns fun, noise and jokes at every turn. Laugh to your health!
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read also

The coming holidays

The Day of Ukrainian Constitution

June 28 in Ukraine a national holiday - the Day of the Constitution. On this day in 1996, of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine adopted a new basic law of the c...


Midsummer Day

Midsummer is a traditional holiday, which is celebrated in Ukraine on the night of July 7, on the night of 23 to 24 June in the old style. Historically, ...


Day of Saint John the Baptist

Day of Saint John the Baptist celebrated since ancient times. Tradition introduced by the first Christian communities. Only in a few centuries, around th...

День смеха

1 Апреля день смеха, первое апреляВ Украине 1 Апреля день смеха пользуется особой популярностью и любовью со стороны населения, так как этот народ кто-то свыше наградил особым чувством юмора. Так как же появился этот праздник и почему он пользуется такой популярностью в Украине? Существует несколько версий по поводу создания Дня смеха. Некоторые считают, что он появился еще в Древнем Риме, другие думают, что в Индии. Ну а наиболее вероятной и правдивой версией считается, что этот веселый праздник был создан во Франции в XVI веке, когда Новый год перенесли с 1 апреля на 1 января. Народ так ждал подарков от своего короля, но так и не дождался. И назвали этот день Днем обмана, однако после продолжительных гуляний, люди начали подшучивать друг над другом, разыгрывать, в итоге этот день обернулся настоящим праздником веселья и юмора.

День смеха - первое Апреля

Если рассматривать смех с научной точки зрения, то стоит отметить, что в середине прошлого века даже появилась наука гелотология, основателем которой стал американец Норман Казинс. Он был тяжело болен, и никакое лечение ему не помогало. И когда врачи сказали, что в скором времени Казинс покинет наш мир, тот решил, что остаток своих дней проведет, улыбаясь. Он смотрел комедии, шутил, улыбался и внезапно его состояние и здоровье начало улучшаться, через некоторое время у него утихли боли, он начал двигаться, затем пошел на работу.

Существует научное мнение, что большинство людей на планете неправильно дышат, из-за чего у них появляются проблемы со здоровьем. Было проведено исследование и признан факт, что смех устраняет эти проблемы, он заставляет дышать глубже, набирать больше воздуха в легкие, таким образом, улучшая общее состояние и здоровье человека. Наверное, поэтому люди, проживающие в Одессе — самые здоровые в Украине. Как известно, именно Одесса — «столица юмора» в этой стране. 1 апреля сюда приезжают люди со всех уголков Украины, чтобы принять участие в Юморине. В этот день здесь царит веселье, шум и анекдоты на каждом шагу. 

Смейтесь на здоровье!

blog comments powered by Disqus

Читайте также

Ближайшие праздники

День Конституции Украины

28 июня в Украине отмечается государственный праздник — День Конституции Украины. В этот день в 1996 году на утреннем заседании Верховная Рада Украины прин...


Праздник Ивана Купала

Праздник Ивана Купала в Украине — традиционный праздник, который отмечается в стране в ночь на 7 июля, т.е. в ночь с 23 на 24 июня по старому стилю. И...


Рождество Иоанна Предтечи

Рождество Иоанна Предтечи, или Иоанна Крестителя, отмечается с незапамятных времен. Традицию привнесли еще первые христианские общины. Всего спустя несколь...